Helensburgh Bowling Club Photo Gallery

Bowling photo album

321 Winners 2009 web.jpg
114 viewsThe victorious team in the GBA 3-2-1 Competition, played at Colgrain on saturday 5th September: Iain Macleod, Don Lilley, George Sneddon, Keit Tait, Allan Howie and Hugh Murray.
Well done lads adding another trophy to the clubs haul this year
1 files on 1 page(s)